Previous
Next
Archive
Guestbook
Profile
Email






Zac "cutie pie" Hanson vs. Casper "I'm squeeshing yer head" Woo - the scintillating skirmish for Iron Chef's whisk!
2k1 August 6 - 4:09 pm HST
Zac "cutie pie" Hanson vs. Casper "I'm squeeshing yer head" Woo - the scintillating skirmish for Iron Chef's whisk!

In a mere 19 hours I shall start my airborne journey across half the Pacific ocean and land in Portland, Oregon, USA. Sadly, I won't be flying my faithful airline, United, but will "try out" Hawaiian Airlines. Egads - the name in itself is leaving me with concern as to when we'll actually get there!

Ooh - my mom received her latest issue of Modern Maturity magazine and Hanson is on the cover with their grandma! Yeppers, I was right - the youngest is still the cutie.

Fake ID usage is fraudulent and at it's base, a lie. Victims of stolen identity are forced to prove to the world their identity when some fool decides to take their name/age/credit status. It makes me wonder where these so-called novelty stores get their "legit ID info."

Alright - enough pontificating 'cause there's enough of that crap out there already. Enjoy your August: participate in Obon festivals, eat some shave ice, take a walk in the park with your dog, read a book!

Keep an eye out for more celebrities, Casper, and for heavens' sake keep a camera with you!

Aloha - ja mata ne!