Previous
Next
Archive
Guestbook
Profile
Email






Adventures in canine digital photography
2k2 February 6 - 12:23 AM HST
Nope, no scenic photos of snow-capped Mauna Kea. Nada on the bird's eye view of Hilo Bay. My selections for tonight's viewer enjoyment are canine-oriented.

Ladies & germs, I present Quincy, Lola & Pups:

Quincy

Lola - up close & personal

Pups

If you look hard you can see my reflection in Pups' eye. There I am, waving at ya!

Kudos to multi-talented Casper Woo and his wonderful portrait photos. Who knew I could look so *ahem* colorful?

Last, but not leastly; buff, but not beastly; mostly cheesy! Special thanks to my schweetheart Feda for his thoughtful gestures and words and for lending me his precious digicam. If I had to be shackled to another prisoner for life, I'd choose you. But don't expect me to lose my head over you like that poor fellow in St. Petersburg, Florida, -- uh uh, no way.