Previous
Next
Archive
Guestbook
Profile
Email






Bee my valentine!
2k2 February 10 - 6:02 PM HST
Two whole days of hibernation gone *swoosh* - just like that! I had plans to do some laundry - nope, didn't get to it. I also had plans to reorganize the closets - nope, didn't do that either. The weather out is un-Hawaii and Autumn-ish - blustery and cold, but sunny! Thankfully we haven't had much in the way of rain 'cept for some sprinkles last night. Feda and I have been watching Mad Max on DVD whist sipping hot cocoa with marshmallows and whipped cream. Mmmm... Needless to say, it's been a very relaxing and irresponsible weekend.

Tonight we shall dine on some kind of Stir Fry and watch even more television - FOX's Super Sunday lineup! Why watch the Olympics when you can watch the wacky, athletic antics of Frye, Bender and Leela? The Simpsons - need we say more? Okay, I admit that even I have ceased religious viewing of The X-Files but damnit, there's Doggett! And do I need to even mention the lovely AD Skinner? Anyhoos...

Four days until V-day. I need to wow Feda with something neat-O. I was going to go the route of a handmade gift but other than sewing him another Aloha shirt I'm fresh out of ideas. Perhaps a dozen PB & Chocolate chip monster cookies will do the trick...