Previous
Next
Archive
Guestbook
Profile
Email






Happy St. Patrick's Day!
2k3 March 16 - 10:32 PM
I've been watching for Leprechauns tonight in preparation for St. Patrick's Day tomorrow. No sight of the little tricksters so far...

Apparently those Shamrock Shakes are causing an international stir! First Casper Woo loses his lactose tolerance. Aiyah! Now, I'm reading about how some Canadians up yonder started a rebel force to coerce the mighty Golden Arches to bring it back to their country. What's in those shakes? Could it be the special McMint flavor that's transforming these once peaceful citizens into raving shake-craving lunatics?

Irish things I like :
Green
Leprechauns - wait, no, I was thinking of Willow
The Cranberries
Boy George
Sinead O'Connor
Alan Rickman
Conan O'Brien
Scones

Feda made macaroni & cheese for dinner. The real kind, from scratch! I am amazed and my tummy is full.