Previous
Next
Archive
Guestbook
Profile
Email






Fila on the bottom and Adidas on the topper
2k3 April 6 - 12:17 PM HST
*yawn* I find it interesting how seven hours of sleep can rest and rejuvenate me yet any more than 10 hours will make me feel as if I'm walking through a mud bog with molasses in my head.

Feda and I watched Last of the Mohicans the other night. I was impressed that I didn't fall asleep as I am not a fan of Madeline Stowe's since her role in Unlawful Entry. She does get points for 12 Monkeys and We Were Soldiers though.

I am anhungry! I need some bacon, eggs and buttermilk biscuits!

...Dip them suckers in Aunt Jemima
Don't make a difference what food you make
Use buttermilk biscuits to clean your plate
You eat 'em in the morn', you eat 'em at night
Kentucky Fried Chicken makes the suckers just right
I eat 'em with jelly at my favorite deli
Wrapped and sealed by a freak named Shelly
~ Sir Mix-a-Lot

excuse me while I go and show Feda how to properly do the worm...