Previous
Next
Archive
Guestbook
Profile
Email






NO! NO! NO! NO! NO! to crime
2k3 June 4 - 12:59 PM HST
I was just spazzing and realized that Reed's scheduled court appearance had passed by and I hadn't heard anything from the Prosecutors' office. A quick phone call to my contact at the Victims' Assistance Unit and I learned that it had been postponed until the 10th, next tuesday. The good news is that he is scheduled to plead guilty to the Burglary and Theft charges. At least this shows he's not in denial of the overwhelming evidence. Yeah, video and fingerprints are hard evidence.

I'm not required to appear but I have the opportunity to address the court. I don't have any specific plans to say anything and I'm not even sure if I need to say anything to him or to the court. I would like to attend to witness what my cousin has chosen as his fate and address him if his statements deem it necessary to give him another dose of truth. I have 5 days to decide.

Now, if he could turn in the other losers involved...Shaun & Sharah

My wish: Bachi!

Hey - somebody got busted for stealing lychee!


Happy (belated) Birthday to Tovah!