Previous
Next
Archive
Guestbook
Profile
Email






raindrops keep falling on my head
2k4 March 22 - 9:16 PM HST
*sigh* I was enjoying the last few minutes of my shift before Feda arrived when I was handed a message to call a classmate. The millisecond I spied her name on that memo I felt old. It was about a meeting to discuss possible 15th year Class Reunion plans this summer. Don't get me wrong, I'm a weirdo about those things and actually look forward to seeing classmates again. Yes, just to be curious! Nonetheless, I felt my age for a minute or five...

In other news, there has been a break in the downpour tonight. It's been almost two hours since we've seen torrential rain! We've received almost 10� inches of rain in the past 24 hours and the forecast calls for 2-4 more inches tomorrow. Oh, the humidity!