Previous
Next
Archive
Guestbook
Profile
Email






Happy Valentine's Day!
2k2 February 14 - 10:22 AM
Or as those young, hip, single Brit chicks like Camomile say: "Happy Black Thursday." Personally, my friends and I used the terms "Valen-crap" and "buy-myself-some-expensive-chocolate-and-flowers Day." I know, it's all an evil marketing ploy. Don't get me wrong, I am a romantic person. But I try to do little romantic things for my sweetpea every other normal day. Like telling you Diarylanders to visit his page and see his shiny new layout. Or making him a crackin' cup of hot chocolate when the weather is chilly. Or running the hair dryer on his bathrobe before he gets out of the shower every morning. Yeah, stuff like that. Wow. I suddenly feel like an indentured servant.

But I digress.

*Ahem ahem* The winner of The Outrageously Stupendous Photographic Caption Contest is: [cue tympani] Jimmy!
Jimmy wins a Weekend Pass to Coaster Kingdom! [cue child-like screams] Sorry, I couldn't get him the Passat 'cause rent is due tomorrow. Considering that I received only two caption entries, one of them disqualified because it was submitted by Feda, he stood a good chance of winning. So, anyway...Congratulations to Jimmy!

[cue trumpets] *duh duh duh DAHHHHH!*

LOOK AT MY SHIRT! THIS IS ALL YOUR FAULT!! MY RING IS STRONG!!!1